rooftop obsession

This spring I’m obsessed with my rooftop! I have to admit that its not so easy for me to climb up there and I might not be allowed to do it, but when I do it and feel that mixture of wind and sunshine – I just sit, , forget about all the problems and just enjoy the magnificent view over the city. This time there was a tiny difference 😉 I had a photo-shooting with my dear friend Hongwei Tang who made photos for my last post and whose works you can (and you should!) always check and like if you click on his name. My brother also took an advantage of the place and photo-shooting, so he did some amazing back-flips and hand-stands 🙂
Rooftops are definitely my number 1. spots for this spring, so feel inspired and search for the best one in your city and just have a great time! You have any other ideas? Please comment 😉

Dress: Bershka
Boots: Zara

Leave a Reply

